Certified Supervisors & Assessors

United States

John Scott Armour
Armour Appiled Science, LLC
2433 Northview Rd
Rocky River OH 44116 USA
(216) 225-5237scottarmour@att.net
James J. Cahill
Janitronics, Inc
1988 Central Ave
Albany NY 12205 USA
(315) 374-8329jimc@janitronicsinc.com
Ken Dietz
Valley Janitor Supply Co, Inc
401 S Third St
Hamilton OH 45011 USA
(513) 863-7322kdietz@valleyjs.com
Dave Dourson
Kaivac
401 S Third St
Hamilton OH 45011 USA
(513) 863-7322ddourson@kaivac.com
Marc Ferguson
Kaivac
401 S Third St
Hamilton OH 45011 USA
(513) 863-7322mferguson@kaivac.com
Leon Fields
Valley Janitor Supply Co, Inc
401 S Third St
Hamilton OH 45011 USA
(513) 863-7322lfields@valleyjs.com
Patrick A. Fragomeni
Janitronics, Inc
1988 Central Ave
Albany NY 12205 USA
(518) 365-2907patf@janitronicsinc.com
Gary Grandy
Janitronics, Inc
1988 Central Ave
Albany NY 12205 USA
(518) 456-8484ggrandy@janitronicsinc.com
William Griffin
Cleaning Consultants Services Inc.
PO Box 98757
Seattle WA 98757 USA
(206) 824-4434bg@ccsml.com
Alex R. Hoffman
Charm Sciences
654 Andover St
Lawrence MA 01843 USA
(414) 587-3479alexh@charm.com
Jeff T. Holt
Myers Supply and Chemical
900 Arch Street
Little Rock AR 72202 USA
(479) 264-3650jeff@myerssupply.com
Aaron Humfleet
Kaivac
401 S Third St
Hamilton OH 45011 USA
(513) 863-7322ahumfleet@kaivac.com
Rick LaChance
Janitronics, Inc
1988 Central Ave
Albany NY 12205 USA
(518) 456-8484rickl@janitronicsinc.com
Jeffrey L. Merrihew
Concepts4
1988 Central Ave
Albany NY 12205 USA
(518) 382-7743jeffm@janitronicsinc.com
Arthur Mitchum
Janitronics, Inc
1988 Central Ave
Albany NY 12205 USA
(518) 365-2906artm@janitronicsinc.com
Rex Morrison
Process Cleaning for Healthy Schools
32366 Cody Avenue
Thousand Palms CA 92276 USA
(775) 530-8933rexpc4hf@att.net
Tom Morrison
Kaivac
401 S Third St
Hamilton OH 45011 USA
(513) 863-7322tommorrison@kaivac.com
Marty Munvez
Chemcraft Industries
2345 West Roscoe
Chicago IL 60618 USA
(847) 940-1456marty@chemcraftind.com
Michelle Munvez
Chemcraft Industries
2345 West Roscoe
Chicago IL 60618 USA
(773) 929-6800michelle@chemcraftind.com
Ryan Myers
Myers Supply Inc
831 Third St
Hot Springs AR 71913 USA
(501) 623-7747ryan@myerssupply.com
David Reisdorph
University of Tulsa
800 S.Tucker Drive Henneke 212
Tulsa OK 74104 USA
(918) 497-1785david-reisdorph@utulsa.edu
Bob Robinson, Jr
Kaivac
401 S Third St
Hamilton OH 45011 USA
(513) 863-7322bobjr@kaivac.com
Paul South
Valley Janitor Supply Co, Inc
401 S Third St
Hamilton OH 45011 USA
(513) 863-7322psouth@valleyjs.com
Jeff Sweenie
Janitronics, Inc
7143 Henry Clay Blvd
Liverpool NY 13088 USA
(315) 453-1070jeffs@janitronicsinc.com
Dave Vallandingham
Kaivac
401 S Third St
Hamilton OH 45011 USA
(513) 863-7322dvallandingham@kaivac.com
Kevin Wehby
Kaivac
401 S Third St
Hamilton OH 45011 USA
(513) 846-1507kwehby@kaivac.com
Michael Wipple
Anabecs Systems, Inc
9313 Main St
Clarence NY 14031 USA
(716) 983-7902mick@anabec.com

Canada

Meghan Dagenais
Drytech International
1670 Vimount Cres
Orleans ON K4A3M3 Canada
(613) 821-4792maeghan@purcontents.com
Spenser P Knowler
Vileda Professional
59 Talman Court
Concord ON L4K4L5 Canada
(416) 457-0731spenser.knowler@fhp-ww.com
Anastasia Rzesnoski
Reztimate Training & Consulting
74 Strongberg Drive
Winnipeg MB R2G4C4 Canada
(778) 867-5774anastasia@reztimate.com
Kris Rzesnoski
Reztimate Training & Consulting
74 Strongberg Drive
Winnipeg MB R2G4C4 Canada
(778) 867-5774kris@reztimate.com
Andrew Welsh
Drytech International
#2-1670 Vimont Court
Ottawa ON K4A3M3 Canada
(613) 821-4792andrew@drytechintl.com
Mike Woodhouse
1st Response Restoration Inc
172 Washburn Drive
Kitchener ON N2R1S2 Canada
(519) 885-3334mike.w@firstresponserestorations.ca

CIRIscience.org Account Registration

Fill in the form below for basic site access (commenting, etc).
Looking for more? Become a CIRI Member...